Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYRA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Swarmi spends time with patients and listens to their issues without making them feel rushed . You never wait long to be called in for your appointment.
Carol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
She is very helpful and will take time and answer questions.
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
I was very pleased with my visit to Dr Swami, she always listens and cares about my well-being.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Swami has a great demeanor and is very friendly. She doesn’t judge you and ensures you that your health goals are attainable.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
The staff was very professional as well as Dr. Swami. The doctor addressed all my concerns and spent a large amount of time communicating with me and completing the exam.
Jesus G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
I was very impressed with Dr Swami she was very attentive and listened to our concerns and addressed them. Would definitely highly recommend Dr Swami.
Maribel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Swami. I felt very much at ease with her, and I felt as though she genuinely cared about me as a person, and not only as a patient. I most enthusiastically recommend her as a physician.
Beatriz B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
EXCELENTE TODA LA ATENCIÓN!!!LA OFICINA SUPER LIMPIA Y ACOGEDORA, CERO ESPERA EN LA RECEPCIÓN Y SUPER EL PROFESIONALISMO DEL PERSONAL!!! LA DOCTORA BRINDA MUCHA CONFIANZA Y SE NOTA SU GRAN CONOCIMIENTO!!!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
She is simply the best! Very focused on her patients and she spends the time you need when dealing with a problem. Wonderful person!
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Excellent care which is very patient focused. Ensures all your questions are answered. Prompt subscription fillings. The BEST in Tampa.
Ileeta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
I thought Dr Swami was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Takes time to listen and caring. Office staff pleasant as well as Dr.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is professional and listens to what I say. She gives her advice she ask questions.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great doctor, have great experience and explanation in the surgery results.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Swami takes her time and is such a nice doctor.
Jon B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have been trying to get my diabetic medications I need to live for weeks and no one from this office responds. I have been a type 1 since 2012 and never have I seen a Endocrinologist who doesn’t have an A1C machine in office. She is rude and does not care about her diabetic patients.
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Swami listens, pays attention, and answers questions. Wow. I am very pleased!!!!
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
When I found Dr. Swami, I was experiencing hormonal imbalances that my other Dr's refused to address. She listened and addressed my concerns. Thank u
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very pleasant and professional. She is very thorough and covered all my concerns.