Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Swami is so wonderful! You can definitely tell she really cares about her patients. Would absolutely recommend!
Alicia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Swami is caring and knowledgeable.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Made me feel comfortable. Answered all my questions
John V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Very informative
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Doctor is great
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Great dr who cares.
Georgina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Very knowledgeable physician I will definitely refer to family and friends
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Everyone so pleasant. Really felt that you cared about me!
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent first impression! Very knowledgeable and professional. Didn’t make me feel rushed and she gave me lots of options.
Susanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Best endocrinologist!! She changed up my meds and i have more energy. My A1C went from 9.2 to 6.4 in 6 months! And i lost weight. She listens and takes your lifestyle into account when prescribing. And her Medical Assistant Kelly is very responsive and professional. Highly recommend this practice!
Miriam E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
It was a great experience didn’t have to wait the doctor take care of me shortly after I got there and everyone was very nice with me.
Christopher R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Quick and on time
Mike M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The office is very clean and comfortable. The staff is very kind and Dr Swami is very personable, compassionate and kind. I’m blessed to have her as my endocrinologist.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
So far so good. I was nervous because I haven't been getting friendly experiences with certain drs. And just from experience I haven't been able to trust too many doctors. But I was very happy on the first impression of Dr Swami. Hopefully this will continue and she can help me get my health under control.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
I am very happy with Dr Swami.
Giovana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent facility. Dr Swami is very kind and patient. Also very knowledgeable regarding complex conditions.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
N/A
Tara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Wonderful experience from the very call to the end of my appointment.
Dana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Great experience
Rosa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Love it