Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr Archana Swami is an awesome Doctor! She takes the time to explain what is happening and what you need to do!
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Swami is very professional and helped me understand some of my diabetic needs.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Swami is a total professional doctor who treats her patients with knowledge and compassion. You can count on Dr Swami to diagnose and treat your medical issues and in consultation with you to resolve them for you. John Webb
Christopher N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Vary nice staff and great communication and knowledge from the docter.
Garwin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Warm and Caring. One is listened to, and acknowledged.
Rowland O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Wholly professional in a caring and friendly manner. Met all my expectations in the treatment of my type 1 diabetes.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Polite informative
Hernan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Very good
Bridgette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very warm and pleasant nice greeting and very very clean.
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Kelly's professionalism, friendly disposition and caring attitude this made me happy I chose to visit Dr Swami. Dr Swami took the time to sit down with me and explain things to She made me feel very informed and was very comforting. I had a great experience and I would highly recommend Dr. Swamy to anyone looking for a good Endocronologist.
Keri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
A very kind and informative Dr. She took the time to listen to my concerns, ordered the appropriate labs and took my call when the results were available. Also, her front desk coordinator was helpful and efficient. Definitely would recommend this practice to others in search of a provider that cares and will see you in a timely manner.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
From making my appointment to meeting the doctor, my experience with this office has been AMAZING! I am a huge people person, and I love that I got the attention I was seeking and then some!! The staff is kind, caring and thorough, and I'm extremely happy to have found this practice.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
The Dr was a very informed and easy to talk too person.
Vickie M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
Dr swami had a real conversation did not brush thru the conversation and given me what I wanted to hear was the truth thank you dr swami
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Staff was welcoming and efficient. Dr Swami was very thorough, attentive and did not make me feel rushed. Really like her and would recommend highly to anyone.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Swami was super kind and helpful. She reviewed my information/labs and had a plan in place to help me with any issues or concerns i had. Very detailed oriented.