Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Whole office experience was patient friendly
Corinne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Swami was very thorough with explaining results of tests. Get bedside manner.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Excellent care × Bld is not set up for handycap
James N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Terrific first visit. Everyone very helpful and informative. Office areas clean and comfortable. Dr Swami listened and we discussed my health concerns. I felt very comfortable with recommendations and have already experienced positive results.
Jose R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The staff was very helpful and Dc Swami was great and very explanatory about my situation.
Gabriela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Swami is very kind, knowledgeable and professional. Takes the time to hear your health concerns.
Roy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
On time. This was my first visit. The office was very effecient. Dr Swami is very knowledgeable took her time answered questions and got me pointed in the right direction. Thanks
Barbara U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Professional, knowledgeable and generally concerned about my heath. Great experience.
Miriam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
I felt comfortable talking with her. I had the best experience with her. I do recommend her.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Excellent experience with Dr Swami. Wish I would’ve switched sooner. Very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and detailed in providing an approach the suits my specific circumstances. Night and day from previous endocrinologist.
Marianne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Swami is very competent and thorough.
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Swami I think is an excellent Dr. She listens to your concerns takes the time to go over your numbers and takes care of your prescriptions. Her office person and assistant are very pleasant and thorough!
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Wonderful doctor
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Professional, caring, and thorough. Highly recommend
Nelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
She is awesome doctor. Thank you for being great. Listening my concerns doing every testing necessary.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Has had my thyroid problems her primary concern getting it under control
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Great skill set of knowledge, gives appropriate amount of time, answers all questions and creates a plan of care best suited for my condition HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Charleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Swami has been an incredibly understanding and informative doctor. She is easy to talk with and explains in plain language whatever I question. She makes the entire experience comfortable putting me at ease.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr takes her time and I feel comfortable to talk and discuss my health issues
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Excellent