Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Always exceptional patient/Doctor relationship!
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Very caring, thoughtful and helpful.
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr Swami is very kind knowledgeable and listens. Her office staff are friendly and efficient. I am so glad I found this office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Swami
Leslie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr. Swami is always kind, compassionate, and takes her time during my appointments. I highly recommend her!
Drema M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Excellent
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent patient doctor skills. Spends adequate time with the patient. Best endocrinologist in Tampa
Sandra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
This was my second appointment. There is always room for improvement.
Kimberley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Dr Swami is very thorough and follows up to.make sure my thyroid levels are good.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
Dr. Swami is great! She takes time to walk you through, in detail, what she’s speaking about and how best to resolve.
Jill K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I discussed results of my blood tests.dr.Swarmi was lovely. She was happy with the results. Dr. Decided that I did not need to be seen until march. We went over all my meds.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Professional and caring
Wendy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Swami is an absolutely wonderful and caring physician. She is the best endocrinologist I have seen in over 30 years. The office staff is wonderful and kind. I recommend Dr. Swami to all!
Rowland O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Couldn’t be better
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Professional staff and caring doctor. She listened to my concerns and gave easy to understand answers
Jeffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
I am a relatively new patient. This is I think my fourth visit with Dr. Swami,. Each one gets better. She is kind. Thorough. Patient and very knowledgeable.
Lona P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
My meeting with Dr. Swami was very informational regarding my hypothyroidism & I look forward to working with her to maintain the proper dosage for my condition.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Front office is so friendly and helpful, professional and works with you on scheduling. Privacy is protected and Medical Assistant is thorough. Dr. Swami really listens. Is never in a hurry and discusses options and plan. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Staff is professional and friendly. Dr Swami made me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The doctor was VERY thorough and listened to me as I was a NEW patient. She had a action plan on where to start and I would highly recommend her to anyone look for a highly recommend endocrinologist.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr.Swami is an awesome doctor! Always makes me feel special, gives excellent medical advice and remembers my medical journey and history along with happy events of my family life!