Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr. Swami and her staff are the best. Very knowledgeable, efficient and they treat their patients with kindness.
JoAnn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Today was my initial visit here and I felt very welcome and satisfied that I had made the right decision in choosing Dr. Swami for my endocrinologist. The staff were very professional yet warm, welcoming and efficient. Thank you all so much. JoAnn Howard
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Dr. Swami has been an answer to my prayers. She is professional and caring. She partners with you to find the best individual treatment plan available. Her office staff are competent, efficient, and organized.
Emily A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Love Dr. Swami! She is professional and personal, makes you feel cared about, and is committed to improving your health. Office is nice, never had to wait a while. Highly recommend her specialty practice!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Swami is a positive encouragement.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Prompt and efficient.
Reena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr Swami is amazing
Peter S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Friendly, efficient, professional and thorough
Madhavi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
She treats her patients with it most care so happy to be my endocrinologist for Thyroid issue. Thanks
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Friendly Welcoming Helpful Knowledgeable Thank you very much for your care.
Eileen M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
1st visit and got good news.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Swami is very knowledgeable and extremely informative. Doctor Swami will take the time to listen to you and explain in detail all your concerns.
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr Swami is a blessing every time I speak to or see her. She is very easy to talk to and understand what is going on in your body. She is very supportive and a partner in your care you can have confidence in.
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Dr. Swami is very nice, and so is everyone else in her office. They're also efficient and do a good job of keeping on schedule. I'm very happy with them and highly recommend them.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Compassionate, thorough, knowledgeable physician. Would definitely recommend.
Dawn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. Swami really listened to me. She explained everything with my treatment plan perfectly. It’s so nice to connect with a provider who treats the person and not the bottom line. Would certainly recommend!!
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr swami takes her time to listen and explain.
Nirmala G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
She was very humble and professional in explaining the Meds and further steps that would be required for the next follow up Staff is also very nice. very humble while talking
Jill K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
I enjoyed my visit to the prime endocrinologist office today. I felt very comfortable and enjoyed meeting the staff and the lovely doctor.
Andrea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Swami was quite knowledgeable and explained my situation very well.