Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deivys F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Good Dr friendly team
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
She is simply the best! She is current in all the latest approaches and is incredibly patient centered.
Rebecca R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
She is very through
Alexander F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
My experience with GREAT and she handled everything nicely
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very professional.Actually takes the time to talk to pt , provides explanation and education regarding plan of care
Diane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Archana Swami, MD Is so beautiful and professional. I just had my first appointment with her today post-op thyroidectomy. I'm so grateful I found her. Her team was so kind and accommodating and got me in quickly...This type of customer care is so RARE these days. Five stars!! Go see her!
Priya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Very patient and takes the time to answer all my questions
Luis C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
Cordial front desk staff, short wait. Dr Swami calmly explain the issues.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
The staff is very friendly Dr Swami is very personable she takes her time and make sure that you understand the plan she has for the patient she’ll answer any and all questions I’d highly recommend their practice
Jacqueline M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
My first time visiting and probably one of my favorite doctors offices I’ve been to.. staff and physician extremely kind and knowledgeable and clearly cared about the patient experience!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Wonderful doctor.office and nurse great.so helpful.
Stephen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Swami was kind and informative, all of the staff were great!
Kimberley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Excellent doctor
Billie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
On time, listened and offered advice.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Doctor and staff were pleasant. I was pleased with the result.
Retnamma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Very knowledgeable and caring Doctor
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr. Swami and staff were very kind to me.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dr. Swami and her whole staff were professional and friendly. Her office was easy to find and parking wasn’t an issue. My waiting time was minimal—I was done within 30-35 minutes.
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I had my first patient consult today with Dr. Swami and it was such a great experience, I walked away feeling so hopeful for the future of my treatment and care under her guidance. Dr. Swami is very patient, kind, compassionate, and she knew a lot about all of my conditions and medications, even my autoimmune issues and treatments which are unrelated to endocrinology. She even did a thyroid ultrasound on the spot so I wouldn’t have to come back another day for that. I am a complex chronic illness patient and I have to see several other specialists to manage my conditions, so I really appreciate how much time she took to listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Swami!
Sara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I had my first patient consult today with Dr. Swami and it was such a great experience, I walked away feeling so hopeful for the future of my treatment and care under her guidance. Dr. Swami is very patient, kind, compassionate, and she knew a lot about all of my conditions and medications, even my autoimmune issues and treatments which are unrelated to endocrinology. She even did a thyroid ultrasound on the spot so I wouldn’t have to come back another day for that. I am a complex chronic illness patient and I have to see several other specialists to manage my conditions, so I really appreciate how much time she took to listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Swami!