Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
I had my first patient consult today with Dr. Swami and it was such a great experience, I walked away feeling so hopeful for the future of my treatment and care under her guidance. Dr. Swami is very patient, kind, compassionate, and she knew a lot about all of my conditions and medications, even my autoimmune issues and treatments which are unrelated to endocrinology. She even did a thyroid ultrasound on the spot so I wouldn’t have to come back another day for that. I am a complex chronic illness patient and I have to see several other specialists to manage my conditions, so I really appreciate how much time she took to listen and answer all of my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Swami!
Drema M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Very attentive and professional
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Such a nice office. Great staff and an amazing physician!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Doctor and her staff are excellent and treat their patients like family.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/23
Knowledgeable. Caring. Concerned.
Angela A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Martin K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
All of my questions were answered and everyone was nice and knowledgeable.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Today my wife and I had our initial office visit with Dr. Swami and it couldn't have been better. Dr. Swami and her her entire staff were absolutely fantastic were very happy we made the right choice for our endocrinologist.
Robert V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Excellent from start to Finish Beautiful experience Wonderful all Doctors Offices should take notice Thanks
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Great
Randi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Wonderful sweet caringDr. Listens and explains well
Shereen Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
The best doctor I’ve ever known. Dr. Swami is very kind and understanding. You can tell she truly cares about her patients. From the time I step into her office, to the time I leave, I am treated with care and respect by the staff and Dr. Swami.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
I felt welcomed upon arriving which is very important to me.
Jose M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very friendly and comfortable
Barbara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
Love Dr Swami
Dickey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great
Carolyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Fast and efficient. Made me feel welcome and listened to concerns.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Wonderful Doctor who is understanding, kind and listens to what you have to say! A pleasure to visit and is always on top of my medical needs for my thyroid, type 2 diabetes, and osteoporosis diseases.Dr. Swami’s office staff is also caring and efficient! 5 star all the way!!
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr. Swami is knowledgeable and respectful, has excellent communication skills and is an attentive listener. She has helped and guided me to become more informed and aware of a lifestyle that is conducive to successfully control my Type 2 Diabetes. I would 100% recommend her to anyone who needs a skilled professional Endocrinologist.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr Swami's office experience today was very nice. Dr Swamis was very pleasant and she is very knowledgeable. The office receptionist very pleasant and welcoming. Maggy the office nurse is so caring, smart and super nice. It was my first visit to see Dr Swami and I was impressed. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family.