Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Takes time to listen and caring. Office staff pleasant as well as Dr.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
She is professional and listens to what I say. She gives her advice she ask questions.
Jose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great doctor, have great experience and explanation in the surgery results.
Carlos A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Dr. Swami takes her time and is such a nice doctor.
Jon B.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
I have been trying to get my diabetic medications I need to live for weeks and no one from this office responds. I have been a type 1 since 2012 and never have I seen a Endocrinologist who doesn’t have an A1C machine in office. She is rude and does not care about her diabetic patients.
Lucia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Swami listens, pays attention, and answers questions. Wow. I am very pleased!!!!
Eileen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
When I found Dr. Swami, I was experiencing hormonal imbalances that my other Dr's refused to address. She listened and addressed my concerns. Thank u
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very pleasant and professional. She is very thorough and covered all my concerns.
Aileen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Swami is very personable, knowledgeable, great! Her staff is very nice and helpful.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Great doc.explains all test Very friendly.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Swami was knowledgeable and explained my condition in layman terms that was easy to understand. She also provided me with a treatment plan that hopefully will correct my symptoms
Chaeri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
it was my very first visit at Prime Endocrinology with Dr. Archana Swami, the Doctor and her team was amazing. Dr. Swami made my first visit easy and comfortable. I would drive the extra miles to see her as my Endocrinologist. Thank you Dr. Swami and team for being great!!
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Attentive to patient in order to find medical solutions.
Karen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
She is the best! 5 star all the way!
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
So appreciative of online virtual appointment. And also feel Dr Swami is an excellent doctor..caring, patient and informative!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Dr Swami is such a professional caring physician. She explains everything and listens to you. You can ask any question and never feel bad about it. She is exceptional and exceeds expectations.
Annie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
She is terrific. Great listener, and very smart
Mariuche C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
A knowledgeable physician who pays attention to all the details. From the minute I met her, I felt comfortable with her and knew I had chosen the right doctor. She asked for an ultrasound of my thyroid and later biopsied my thyroid. I felt no pain during the biopsy. She explained all my options without pushing a path. I am being treated for Graves’ disease and evaluating my options at the moment.
Kurt J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great doctor.
Yennis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Swami is a caring and knowledgeable doctor. Since I've been seeing her my health has improved and so has my overall quality of life. I highly recommend this practice.