Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Prime Endocrinology of Tampa

Archana Swami, MD

Endocrinology, Diabetes, & Thyroid Specialist located in Tampa, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
256 total reviews

Dr. Archana Swami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Archana Swami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Sawmi and her staff are always so welcoming and personable. Dr. Swami is very knowledgeable and answers all of my questions.
Cynthia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excellent, informative
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Dr Swami took time with me to discuss multiple problems that I have related to my diabetes and Hashimoto’s . She was very thorough and obviously had reviewed my records prior to our visit.
Kim T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very nice doctor
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very Professional.
LouAnn W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Swami is very caring
Muthuramalingam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
OUTSTANDING ENDOCRINOLOGIST. VERY PATIENT . DOES NOT RUSH YOU . RETURNS CALLS VERY PROMPTLY. VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. ROM RAMMOHAN
Caleb R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Always open and listens to you and guides you with choices that you may have. Awesome. Well worth the visit.
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very knowledgeable and thorough
Judy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I found Dr Swami to be very personable, easy to talk to. She offered ways for me to lose weight. Took readings from my pump and told me I was doing well with the 780G update on my pump, which by the way I’m loving the upgrade!!
Lucille B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
Dr Swami listens and seems to be caring and want the best for her patients!! Gives you plenty of time to speak and ask questions!
Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Swami is always professional, listens to what I have to say and provides excellent care.
Retnamma N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
There is no waiting. Dr Archana is Very efficient
Sarah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very pleasant and helpful!
Lizbeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excellent services...
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
On time..personable. Thorough and caring. Good all around
Kezia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
She is so sweet. Explains every little detail. You feel so relieved after talking to her coz she answers every and any question you have regarding your issue.
Enid M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Swami is very attentive and empathetic. Excellent care!
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Great caring Dr knows what to ask and look for listens to patient concern provides a good plan of action HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Beth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Swami is kind and patient. She takes her time with you and makes sure all your questions are answered. I highly recommend her. Office staff is equally wonderful.